我們使用 cookie 來幫助我們改善網頁體驗。請閱讀我們的 Cookie 政策

線上說明

硬碟

您可在此檢視所有安裝於 NAS 上的 (內接) 硬碟及其狀態。您也可在此檢視個別硬碟的 S.M.A.R.T. 資訊或進行測試。

  • S.M.A.R.T. 資訊:全名為 Self-Monitoring, Analysis and Reporting Technology,是一種硬碟的自我監控機制,經由硬碟內的指令對其硬體進行檢測,以預先了解硬碟目前的狀況。
  • 硬碟醫生:您可在此進行硬碟的壞軌檢查或 S.M.A.R.T. 測試。
  • IronWolf 健康管理:Seagate IronWolf 健康管理功能可針對IronWolf系列硬碟提供更詳細的檢測資訊,在硬碟可能發生故障前,發出提醒或警告訊息。
  • 如果您使用的是 Seagate IronWolf 或 IronWolf Pro 系列硬碟,且容量大於或等於 4TB,只要在「儲存管理員」的「硬碟」頁次中,選擇 IronWolf 系列硬碟,並點選「硬碟醫生」按鈕,接著就會自動出現「IronWolf 健康管理」頁籤,您就可以使用此功能執行立即或排程掃描。
  • 使用 IronWolf 健康管理進行掃描之後,檢測結果會顯示健康或 IronWolf 健康管理輸出碼,請參考以下表格即可得知輸出碼所代表的意義與建議。

IronWolf 健康管理輸出碼 IronWolf Health檢測結果 建議
100 事件通知 已偵測到系統溫度異常高。請確認後方的通風口未堵塞,並請嘗試降低週邊溫度。若系統溫度仍異常高,請到偏好設定 > 硬體 > 風扇控制將風扇運速設定為高轉速。若此問題仍持續存在,請聯絡 ASUSTOR 技術支援團隊。
101 事件通知 已偵測到 ASUSTOR NAS 與硬碟介面發生連線問題。請確認硬碟是否正常安裝在機殼或硬碟托盤上,且托盤正常安裝在 ASUSTOR NAS 上。若此問題仍持續存在,請聯絡 ASUSTOR 技術支援團隊。
102 事件通知 已偵測到硬碟受到過度的實體晃動。請確認您的硬碟與 ASUSTOR NAS 放置在穩固的平面上。若此問題仍持續存在,請聯絡 ASUSTOR 技術支援團隊。
105 事件通知 已偵測到過度振動。請確認您的 ASUSTOR NAS 確實放置在穩固的平面上。若此問題仍持續存在,請聯絡 ASUSTOR 技術支援團隊。
106 事件通知 已偵測到主機重置次數過多。請確認硬碟正常安裝在機殼或硬碟托盤上。建議您將NAS關機後再重新啟動。若此問題仍持續存在,請聯絡 ASUSTOR 技術支援團隊。
>=200 警示 IHM已偵測到一些錯誤,為了確認硬碟的健康狀態,我們將在硬碟上執行 S.M.A.R.T. 完整檢測。若檢測出錯誤,請聯絡硬碟經銷商或製造商。

  • 當內接硬碟進入休眠時,硬碟 LED 指示燈會定期閃爍綠燈以利辨識。當系統偵測到內接硬碟有讀取錯誤時,硬碟 LED 指示燈會呈現紅色以利辨識。

We use cookies to help us improve our webpage. Please read our Cookie Policy .

Online Help

Disk

Here you can check on the status of all your disks. You can also inspect their S.M.A.R.T. information and conduct tests on your disks.

  • S.M.A.R.T. Info: S.M.A.R.T. is an acronym for Self-Monitoring Analysis and Report Technology. It is a type of self-monitoring mechanism for disks that detects and reports on various indicators of reliability, with the hope of anticipating failures..
  • Disk Doctor: Here you can check your disks for bad sectors or conduct S.M.A.R.T. tests.
  • Once in hibernation, the hard disk LED indicator on the front of the disk tray will flash once every 10 seconds to indicate that the disk is hibernating. If an access error is detected on a hard disk, the LED indicator on the front of the disk tray will be lit red.
  • If you are using a Seagate IronWolf or IronWolf Pro series hard disk with a capacity of over or equal to 4TB, you only need to navigate to [Storage Manager] → [Disk] → [Disk Doctor] and the [IronWolf Health Management] window will appear. You can use this function to schedule or immediately carry out a scan.
  • After using IronWolf Health Management to scan your hard disks, the results will either be shown as “healthy” or a numerical output code. Please see the chart below to see the suggestions represented by the codes.

Output Codes from IronWolf Health Management IronWolf Health Test Result Suggestion
100 Notification Abnormally high operating temperature has been detected. Please ensure rear ventilation ports are not blocked, and try to lower the ambient temperature. Alternatively, go to Settings > Hardware > Fan Control to increase fan speed. If issue persists, please contact the ASUSTOR Support Team.
101 Notification Connection issue on your ASUSTOR NAS and hard drive interface has been detected. Please ensure the hard drive is properly installed in the chassis or drive tray, and that the tray is properly installed in your ASUSTOR NAS. If issue persists, please contact the ASUSTOR Support Team.
102 Notification Excessive physical shock to the hard drive has been detected. Please ensure your hard drive and ASUSTOR NAS are placed on a stable surface. If issue persists, please contact the ASUSTOR Support Team.
105 Notification Excessive vibration has been detected. Please ensure your ASUSTOR NAS is placed on a stable surface. If issue persists, please contact the ASUSTOR Support Team.
106 Notification Excessive host resets have been detected. Please ensure the hard drive is properly installed in the chassis or drive tray, and perform a power cycle. If issue persists, please contact the ASUSTOR Support Team.
>=200 Warning IHM has spotted some errors and a full SMART scan has been automatically triggered for your convenience. If the scan fails, please contact Seagate Customer Care.
  • Once in hibernation, the hard disk LED indicator on the front of the disk tray will flash once every 10 seconds to indicate that the disk is hibernating. If an access error is detected on a hard disk, the LED indicator on the front of the disk tray will be lit red.