我們使用 cookie 來幫助我們改善網頁體驗。請閱讀我們的 Cookie 政策

線上說明

共用資料夾

您可在此管理 (新增、修改或移除) 共用資料夾,並根據使用者或使用者群組來設定其使用權限。共用資料夾是 NAS 作為檔案伺服器,提供外界進行檔案存取的基本單位。因此,正確的權限設定對於資料的管理非常重要。

  • 不顯示於「網路」或「網路上的芳鄰」中:此選項僅適用於微軟視窗作業系統。當您啟用此選項,NAS 將不會主動出現於「網路」中,此並不會影響與 NAS 間的連線。
  • 清除回收桶:點擊此按鈕後,系統將會立即清空此共用資料夾的回收桶。
  • 加密此共用資料夾:您可以選擇將共用資料夾加密,並選擇在開機時不自動掛載。如此一來當系統重新開機後,您必須手動鍵入密碼或匯入加密金鑰,此資料夾才可被存取。一般而言,加密資料夾是用來存放較重要或機密的資料,此目的乃是在於防止當機器失竊時,重要資料外洩的可能。
  • 轉換成新版 ASUSTOR 加密機制:此選項僅會出現於使用舊版加密機制加密的資料夾 “編輯” 頁面。轉換加密機制會需要額外的 volume 空間以暫存此資料夾中所有的檔案,所需的額外空間等同於此共用資料夾之大小。
  • 匯出/入加密金鑰:選擇 “匯出加密金鑰” 以將加密金鑰下載到電腦裡。需要掛載加密資料夾時,可以選擇 “輸入密碼” 或 “匯入加密金鑰” 來掛載此資料夾並進行存取。

    提醒:您除了可在新建共用資料夾時決定是否進行加密,除了系統的預設共用資料夾外,一般共用資料夾也可在之後選擇進行或解除加密。一般而言,加密後的共用資料夾存取速度會較一般共用資料夾慢。

    警告:
    1. 當您選擇將共用資料夾加密後,請妥善保存您的密碼。倘若密碼遺失,該資料夾中的資料將永遠遺失且無法以任何方式取回。
    2. 較舊的 ADM 版本無法讀取用 ADM 2.4.0 導入的新加密機制加密的資料夾內容。如果您要將韌體降級回 2.3.1 或更舊版本,請先將用新機制加密的共用資料夾解密後,再進行降級。
  • NFS 權限:當啟用 NFS 服務後,您可在此設定個別共用資料夾之存取權限。

    關於共用資料夾

    當系統初次設定完畢後,將自動產生一共用資料夾 Public,預設權限為所有使用者皆能夠讀取及寫入該資料夾。 此外,系統將依據當前的本機使用者帳號,自動建立每個使用者的個人目錄,預設為僅該使用者能夠存取。

  • Windows ACL:您可在此針對選定共用資料夾啟用或停用 Windows ACL。

    Windows ACL

    1. 啟用 Windows ACL 之後,該共用資料夾以及其內含的所有子資料夾/檔案都可以個別指派使用者或群組權限。
    2. 下列共用資料夾不支援 Windows ACL 權限管理系統:Home,User Homes,Photo Gallery,Web,Surveillance,MyArchive,資源回收桶,虛擬磁碟,外接裝置 (USB 硬碟,光碟機)。
    3. 啟用 Windows ACL,您將可以使用 ADM 檔案總管或是 Windows 檔案總管自訂權限;停用 Windows ACL,您將只能從 ADM 檔案總管設定權限。
    4. 如啟用 Windows ACL 而後續停用此功能,所有資料夾/檔案將被重新設定為所有使用者都能完整存取。
    5. 無論使用 Windows ACL 與否,使用者都將需要共用資料夾與檔案兩方的權限來存取檔案。
  • 資料夾 – 存取權限:共用資料夾存取權限是第一層的權限檢查,您可以在這裡進行編輯。

權限對照表

禁止存取 讀取 & 寫入 唯讀 未設定
禁止存取 禁止存取 禁止存取 禁止存取 禁止存取
讀取 & 寫入 禁止存取 讀取 & 寫入 讀取 & 寫入 讀取 & 寫入
唯讀 禁止存取 讀取 & 寫入 唯讀 唯讀
未設定 禁止存取 讀取 & 寫入 唯讀 禁止存取


1 :  使用者的共用資料夾權限
2 :  群組的共用資料夾權限
存取權限之優先順序:禁止存取 > 讀取 & 寫入 > 唯讀 > 未設定

We use cookies to help us improve our webpage. Please read our Cookie Policy .

Online Help

Shared Folders

Here you can manage your shared folders and set up their access rights in relation to users and user groups. Shared folders allow your NAS to become a file server. They are fundamental in sharing files with the outside world. Consequently, correctly setting up their access rights is very important in the management of your data.

  • Invisible in "Network" or "My Network Places": This setting only applies if you are using Microsoft Windows. When you enable this setting, your NAS will cease to automatically appear in "Network" or in "My Network Places". Please note that enabling this setting will not affect the connection to your NAS in any way.
  • Empty Recycle Bin: Click this button to empty all contents in this shared folder’s Recycle Bin immediately.
  • Encrypt this shared folder: Here you can choose whether or not you want to encrypt your shared folder and whether or not you want to auto-mount it at system startup. Should you choose to encrypt your folder, after the system restarts, you will have to manually enter the password or import the encryption key for the folder in order to access it. Encrypted folders are normally used for the storage of critical or confidential data. Should you lose your NAS you still needn’t worry about your data leaking out and falling into the wrong hands.
  • Convert to the new ASUSTOR encryption mechanism: This option will only appear under “Edit” for encrypted folders that have been encrypted using ASUSTOR’s previous encryption mechanism. Converting to the new encryption mechanism will require extra volume space in order to temporarily store all the files originally in the folder. This required space is the total capacity of all the files in the shared folder.
  • Export/import encrypted key: Selecting “Export encrypted key” will download the encrypted key to your computer. When you need to mount an encrypted folder, you can select “Enter Password” or “Import encrypted key” to mount the shared folder and begin accessing it. Reminder: You can choose to enable or disable encryption for folders even after they have been created. Encryption is available for use with all shared folders and is not just limited to system default folders. The access speed for encrypted folders will normally be slower than for unencrypted folders.
    Warning:
    1. When choosing to use encrypted shared folders, please make it a point to remember your password. Should you forget your password, the data in the shared folder will become unrecoverable.
    2. Older versions of ADM are unable to read the contents of shared folder encrypted using the new encryption mechanism introduced in ADM 2.4.0. If you wish to downgrade your firmware to 2.3.1 or an older version, please first decrypt any shared folders that have been encrypted using the new encryption mechanism before you begin downgrading.
  • NFS Privileges: Here you can set NFS privileges for individual folders after first enabling NFS service.

About Shared Folders

After initialization, the system will automatically create a shared folder "public". By default, all users can access the files in this folder. Additionally, the system will automatically create a personal folder for each user (using the user's account name) that by default, can only be accessed by the mentioned user.

Windows ACL: Here you can choose to enable or disable Windows ACL for specified shared folders.

About Windows ACL

  1. After enabling Windows ACL for a shared folder, the shared folder and all subfolders and files contained within it can be assigned user or group permissions.
  2. The following shared folders do not support Windows ACL permissions: Home, User Homes, PhotoGallery, Web, Surveillance, MyArchive, Network Recycle Bin, virtual devices, external devices (USB hard drives, optical drives).
  3. After enabling Windows ACL you will be able to use ADM’s File Explorer or Microsoft Windows Explorer to configure permissions. After disabling Windows ACL you will only be able to configure permissions from within ADM's File Explorer.
  4. If you enable Windows ACL and then later decide to disable it, all file and folders will be re-assigned with Read & Write permissions for all users.
  5. No matter if you are using Windows ACL or not, users will still require shared folder and file permissions in order to access files.
  • Folder – Access Rights: Shared folders access rights are the first level of access rights that will be examined. You can edit them here.

Permission Mapping Table

Deny Access Read & Write Read Only No Settings
Deny Access Deny Access Deny Access Deny Access Deny Access
Read & Write Deny Access Read & Write Read & Write Read & Write
Read Only Deny Access Read & Write Read Only Read Only
No Settings Deny Access Read & Write Read Only Deny Access


1 :  User access rights for shared folders
2 :  Group access rights for shared folders
Priority of access rights:Deny Access > Read & Write > Read Only > No settings