我們使用 cookie 來幫助我們改善網頁體驗。請閱讀我們的 Cookie 政策

線上說明

本地端備份

使用本地端備份,您可將 NAS 內的資料快速備份到本地共用資料夾。搭配 MyArchive 硬碟可真正實現異地冷備份 (off-site backup) 的資料保全。

  • 使用 1 對 1 資料夾同步:若您勾選此選項,所選擇的檔案來源資料夾 (僅能選擇一個) 將會與指定目的資料夾進行同步,意即兩個資料夾的內容將會相同。倘若您未勾選勾選此選項,你所選擇的來源資料夾 (可允許多個) 將會逐一被複製到目的資料夾中。
  • 所有使用者對於目的端檔案的存取權限:當來源端與目的端資料夾的 ACL 狀態不同時,目的端檔案的存取權限會套用此設定。
  • 保留檔案原始擁有者:目的端檔案的擁有者預設是此備份任務的建立者。如要保留檔案原始擁有者,請勾選此選項。
  • 支援 sparse 檔案複製:當您欲備份的資料中含有 sparse 類型的檔案,您才需要勾選此選項,一般而言此選項不需被啟用。

We use cookies to help us improve our webpage. Please read our Cookie Policy .

Online Help

Internal Backup

Internal Backup allows you to backup data from NAS to local shared folders. Using Internal Backup with MyArchive disks creates a perfect off-site backup solution.

  • Use 1 on 1 folder synchronization: If you decide to use 1 on 1 folder synchronization, all the data in the designated destination folder will be synchronized with the data in your source folder (you may only select one folder). The contents of both folders will be exactly the same. If you decide not to use this feature, all your chosen source folders (you may select multiple folders) will be copied one by one to the destination folder.
  • Preferred file permission for all users at the destination: If the ACL status of the source and destination are not the same, this permission setting will be applied to the files at the destination.
  • Keep owner: By default, the owner of the files at the destination will be the user who created the backup job. Enabling this option can allow you to maintain the original ownership of the files at the destination.
  • Supports sparse files replication: You will only need to enable this option when the data that you wish to back up contains sparse files. Normally, you will not have to enable this option.