我們使用 cookie 來幫助我們改善網頁體驗。請閱讀我們的 Cookie 政策

連結你所關心的人、事、物

AiSecure 讓你更簡單的掌握家裡的一切,從此你將可以一覽無餘。除了即時監看關注之地正在發生的事情,主動推播通知更能在事件發生的同時就發出通知到你的行動裝置,讓你一手掌握所有狀況。

Asustor NAS 華芸 連結你所關心的人、事、物

放心吧,有我們在

Surveillance Center 提供全方位的事件通知,在事件發生時主動透過 Email, SMS 或是推播至行動裝置上的 AiSecure,讓你能夠立即採取行動,降低可能發生在家庭、公司或其他財產上的損害。

Asustor NAS 華芸 放心吧,有我們在

全新登入模組,共享 NAS 登入資訊

全新登入模組,可與其他 ASUSTOR 手機 Apps 共享 NAS 的登入資訊,不需重複輸入,在伺服器列表中可以直接喚醒曾經登入過的 NAS。

*註:AiMaster、AiData、AiFoto3、AiSecure 及 AiDownload 已支援此功能,其餘 Apps 也將陸續加入此功能。

Asustor NAS 華芸 全新登入模組,共享 NAS 登入資訊

輕鬆檢查和監控攝影機狀態

使用者可以透過 AiSecure 直接在手機端選擇要開啟或關閉遠端的監控攝影機,讓使用者隨時都能決定開啟或關閉攝影機以保護個人隱私及節省錄影儲存空間,提升了更多的操作便利性。

Asustor NAS 華芸 輕鬆檢查和監控攝影機狀態

支援雙向語音溝通

透過攝影機內建的麥克風與喇叭可提供雙向語音,除了能夠監聽某處的聲音,並直接與該區域的人員做即時對話或廣播。使用者透過 AiSecure,除了觀看遠端攝影機即時影像外,也可以經由手機做雙向的語音溝通。

Asustor NAS 華芸 支援雙向語音溝通

Surveillance Center 轉碼

Surveillance Center 會即時處理監控攝影機視訊流的轉碼,讓您免於擔心手機是否支援遠端攝影機視訊編碼的問題。轉碼功能可以讓您從手機上透過 AiSecure 來觀看攝影機的即時影像,即使您的手機沒有支援特定的視訊解碼功能。

Asustor NAS 華芸 Surveillance Center 轉碼

更人性化的直覺操作

AiSecure為用戶提供了直觀的操作方法,可以更快速地觀看不同攝影機的即時影像。 您可以直接在AiSecure的即時影像屏幕上向左或向右滑動,切換觀看每台攝影機的即時影像。 您可以通過切換到不同的攝影機畫面,進行PTZ控制,雙向語音溝通,手動啟動錄影和影像截圖。如此直觀的操作是令人享受的體驗。

Asustor NAS 華芸 更人性化的直覺操作

App 下載

AiSecure 支援 Android 與 iOS 裝置,您可以在 Google Play 及 App Store 上搜尋 AiSecure 或是掃描下列 QR code 安裝 AiSeucre。

Select your language

Stay Connected to Everything You Care About with AiSecure

The AiSecure dedicated mobile app allows you to easily keep an eye on everything that is happening at home. In addition to monitoring live views of particular locations, AiSecure also features instant push notifications that can be sent to your mobile device when specified events occur, allowing you to grasp all the latest developments in the palm of your hand.

adm_content

Peace of Mind for When You're Not There

Surveillance Center provides you with comprehensive event notifications. When a specified event occurs, it will automatically notify you via Email, SMS or AiSecure on your mobile device, allowing you to take immediate action. This reduces any possible damage to your assets at home or in the workplace.

adm_content

Simple to Set Up

AiSecure dramatically simplifies the connection process to your surveillance feeds.* After enabling Cloud Connect on your NAS, you will be able to use your dedicated Cloud ID to connect to Surveillance Center, allowing you to easily monitor all the important things in your life from any corner of the world.

*AiSecure provides 3 different connection methods:
1. Connecting via Cloud ID.
2. Connecting via Auto Discovery to ASUSTOR devices on the same network.
3. Connecting via IP/Hostname.

adm_content

iOS Phones can Enable or Disable Camera Directly

iOS users can enable or disable their remote IP cameras through AiSecure directly. AiSecure allow users to decide when they want to turn on or off their camera to protect personal privacy and save video storage space. Users no longer have to sit in front of the computer and use Surveillance Center to control their cameras anymore. AiSecure has done this to enhance operational convenience.

adm_content

Android Phones Support Two-way Audio Communication

Built-in microphones and speakers allow cameras to provide two-way audio. In addition to monitoring the audio in a particular area, you can also make announcements and converse in real-time with people in the area that is surveilled by the camera. Android phone users can watch their remote camera’s live view all while doing a two-way audio communication through AiSecure.

adm_content

Transcoding

Surveillance Center will instantly transcode the video stream of the camera, so users can avoid worrying about whether or not their phone supports the video encoding of the remote camera. Transcoding allows users to view their camera's live video from your phone via AiSecure, even if your phone does not support specific video codecs.

adm_content

Intuitive Switch to Watch Live View of each Camera

AiSecure provides an intuitive method for users to watch different camera’s live view more quickly. Users can directly swipe left or right on the live view screen to switch between the live view of different cameras. Users can now do PTZ control, use 2-way audio communication, start recording and snapshot quickly by switching to different cameras. Intuitive operation experience has never been this amazing.

adm_content

Downloading AiSecure

AiSecure is available for both Android and iOS operating systems. You can search for 'AiSecure' in the App Store/Google Play or scan the QR codes below to download the app

adm_content