我們使用 cookie 以優化網頁。請閱讀我們的 Cookie 政策

  • 行動應用程式
  • ASUSTOR NAS 華芸 AiData

    AiData 是您手機的跨雲端管理者

    AiData 讓您NAS 檔案總管也出現在手機上了。透過 AiData 您可以直覺式的瀏覽管理您 NAS 上的資料,AiData 更結合了 Dropbox,讓您真正達到跨雲端管理,AiData 讓您的資料伸手可得。

    Asustor NAS 華芸 AiData 是您手機的跨雲端管理者

    豐富的管理功能

    AiData 提供了多種的檔案管理功能,如重新命名、複製、移動與刪除,當您用手機即可管理您 NAS 上的資料。此外您更可以直接透過電子郵件重送 NAS 上的資料給工作上的夥伴。

    for iOS
    ITunes
    for Android
    Google Play
    for Android
    Asustor
         
     





    Dropbox/ Box.net/ GoogleDrive

    AiData 也將 Dropbox/ Box.net/ GoogleDrive 整合進來,你也可以利用AiData 訪問您 Dropbox/ Box.net/ GoogleDrive 上的資料。準備好體驗不一樣的雲端資料管理了嗎?

    Asustor NAS 華芸 Dropbox/ Box.net/ GoogleDrive

    更貼近你的操作習慣

    你可以將 NAS 中的資料下載到 Android/iOS 手機/平板上任一資料夾中,你也可以將手機/平板上其它資料夾中的檔案上傳至 NAS。現在 NAS 上的資料與你手機豐富的 app 有更多精彩的結合!

    在瀏覽 NAS 成千上萬的資料時,你可以依照檔案名稱、大小與時間進行升降幕排序,讓你更有組織的進行檔案管理。

    Asustor NAS 華芸 更貼近你的操作習慣

    手機隱私保護更上一層樓

    手機遺失怕被別人存取 NAS 中的資料嗎?Passcode 站在隱私保護的第一線。在使用 App 之前你必須輸入正確的密碼才能進入 App。手機隱私保護大大的提升了!也不用再煩惱被別人誤按 App 的窘境。

    * 支援 Android

    Asustor NAS 華芸 手機隱私保護更上一層樓

Select your language
  • Mobile Apps
  • AiData

    Your mobile cloud data manager

    Get access to your data in the cloud and on your NAS from the convenience of your mobile device with ASUSTOR's AiData mobile app. With its intuitive interface and incorporation of well-known cloud storage services, AiData allows you to manage all the files on your NAS and across the cloud.

    adm_content

    Convenient features

    AiData features a host of convenient features to enrich your digital lifestyle. Use your mobile device to rename, copy, move or delete data on your NAS. Save items as favorites for quick offline browsing while on the go or upload your photos directly from your phone to your NAS. Have a file on your NAS that you want to share? Instantly email download links to your friends and family. AiData's features truly let you take advantage of your personal cloud.

    for iOS
    for Android
       





    Dropbox/ Box.net/ GoogleDrive

    Dropbox/ Box.net/ GoogleDrive is conveniently incorporated into AiData, giving you access to your data on Dropbox/ Box.net/ GoogleDrive and your NAS all in the same app. Get ready to enjoy one-stop cloud data management.

    adm_content

    Intuitively integrated

    You can download data from your NAS to any folder on your Android/iOS device or upload files from folders on your Android/iOS device to your NAS. Now, data on your NAS and the rich variety of apps on your mobile devices can be more closely integrated than ever before.

    When browsing through the substantial amount of data on your NAS, you can choose to list files in ascending or descending order according to filename, size or date modified, giving you better organization when managing files.

    adm_content
    Enhanced Mobile Privacy Protection

    Worried about losing your phone and accidentally giving someone full access to all the data on your NAS? Passcode protection is your first line of defense. When using passcode protection, you will need to enter a correct passcode before being able to use an ASUSTOR mobile app. This significantly enhances mobile privacy while ensuring that you won’t have to worry about accidentally giving someone access to your NAS.

    adm_content