Select your language

5步驟快速上手

ASUSTOR 安全監控中心提供「快速上手」設定設定精靈,可協助你自動搜尋區域網路內的攝影機、設定影像解析度、錄影設定以及系統相關設定,只需 5 個步驟,任何人均可一氣呵成的完成架設,可顯著減少安裝時所花費的時間及費用。

content

廣泛的攝影機支援

ASUSTOR 安全監控中心廣泛支援不同種類的攝影機,讓你可依功能需求以及成本考量來選擇最合適的攝影機。

Supports 600+ IP cameras
安全監控中心目前已相容於將近 600+ 業界知名的網路攝影機型號,此外,每年將提供多次更新,持續增加網路攝影機選擇彈性,
ONVIF Profile S compliant
ONVIF Profile S認證讓安全監控中心再次擴大對網路攝影機的支援性,讓系統整合商以及使用者在規劃系統佈建時有更多元及彈性的攝影機選擇!
Generic camera support
攝影機不在支援清單中該怎麼辦? 現在藉由大部分攝影機都支援的 Generic RTSP 功能,ASUSTOR 安全監控中心支援接收 RTSP攝影機的即時影像串流,基本的即時影像觀看以及錄影功能都沒問題。


智慧串流

想要高解析度的錄影,又怕遠端監看不順嗎? Surveillance Center 支援三個獨立影像串流模式*,讓管理者可以設定錄影的影像解析度以及遠端觀看即時影像的預設解析度,讓所有的監控使用者可依其照網路頻寬、監看頻道的數量,選擇所需要的影像解析度,滿足不同網路頻寬下的影像監控最佳化需求。

* 設定數量依攝影機廠牌而異動

content

自動化事件處理規則

自動化事件處理規則功能,讓管理者可自訂警報處理規則 (SOP) ,當事件發生時,系統即可依據所發生的事件抑或是事件發生的時間採取不同的處理方式,例如主動發出email/SMS 通知給不同的群組、手機推播通知、連動多支攝影機進行錄影、指派攝影機巡邏特定區域或是連動到其他設備*,提供自動化、智能化的事件處理。

*Event Action 可在事件發生時透過 http commands (CGI/URL) 通知其他的設備

事件連結

「事件處理規則」讓系統能在事件發生時自動執行特定動作,減少需要手動操作監視系統的工作量。舉例來說,當後院的攝影機偵測到有移動物,房屋周圍的其他攝影機可以同時啟動錄影。又或者當窗戶被入侵時,PTZ 攝影機可立即開始巡邏。

事件通知

當攝影機收到特定事件時,Surveillance Center 能夠立即發送email/SMS 以及行動裝置的推播通知給選定的人員。

連結外部裝置

支援外部事件設定選項,允許其它系統(如門禁系統)在Surveillance Center系統中觸發事件,也可在 Surveillance Center 收到事件時通知外部設備。

content

即時通報無遠弗屆

Surveillance Center 提供全方位的事件通知系統,你可根據各別攝影機,以及各種事件獨立設定Email或簡訊通知,當有事件發生時,系統將在第一時間主動發送通知給你。

content

以角色為基礎的存取控制

Surveillance Center 提供以角色為基礎的存取控制方式,讓管理者可以根據使用者的職責、能執行的管理工作,以及想讓他們看到、回放的攝影機以及管理的功能來建立角色,並依據每個使用者的職責、以及能執行的管理工作來 分配其所屬的腳色,大大的增進管理上的簡便與靈活。

content

替伺服器新增更多攝影機

想要監控更多地點? 沒問題! 除了系統預設的四組免費授權頻道外,你現在可透過 ASUSTOR 的彈性化攝影機授權自由新增所需的頻道數量,進而擴大佈署規模。更棒的是,你可自由地將攝影機授權轉移至另一台 ASUSTOR NAS,種種的設計都是為了滿足你各種監控部署的需求!

  • 提供兩種攝影機授權組合: 單支攝影機及四支攝影機授權
請注意:
  1. 最大攝影機數量是基於每個頻道 720P (1280x720)、30 FPS、H.264測試所得的結果;實際效能可能會根據攝影機的設定與 NAS 的負載狀況而有所不同。

content

即時串流伺服器 (RTSP Streaming Server)

全新 RSTP 串流伺服器,方便系統整合商以及第三方設備進行整合,讓任何支援RTSP技術的設備均可通過網路接收 Surveillance Center上管理的攝影機即時影像。此外,更提供連線數管理以及踢除惡意連結者等功能。

影像輸入

支援 600+整合的攝影機或是 ONVIF 相容攝影機

監控中心 RTSP 伺服器

將影像與聲音透過業界標準的 RTSP 協定串流至網際網路

影像輸出

任何支援 RTPS 的播放裝置皆可觀看攝影機的即時影像與聲音

content

錄影空間配額 (Quota) 靈活化

Surveillance Center 系統可依據空間大小,或是保留天數來指定錄影空間配額。此外,也可依據不同攝影機的重要性,設定不同的空間配額,讓管理者可以善用有限的儲存容量達到有效錄影。

content

自訂錄影檔案存放

Surveillance Center 提供自訂儲存錄影檔位置的功能,用戶可依需求規劃設定存放錄影檔案的位置,將設定權回歸給使用者!

content

全新登入頁面

系統管理者可以客製化專屬的 Surveillance Center登入頁面,讓所有使用者可以透過獨立頁直接登入 Surveillance Center,快速又便利。

content

Select your language

Installation in 5 easy steps

ASUSTOR’s Surveillance Center provides a quick installation wizard that helps you find cameras in your local area network, and complete the appropriate resolution, recording and system settings. Only 5 easy steps are needed, allowing anyone to effortlessly complete installation and minimizing the extra costs and time often associated with less user friendly systems.

content

Supports a wide variety of cameras

ASUSTOR Surveillance Center supports a wide variety of different camera models, allowing you to choose suitable cameras based on functional needs and cost considerations.

Supports 600+ IP cameras

Surveillance Center is currently compatible with over 600+ IP camera models from world renowned brands.Furthermore, ASUSTOR releases multiple updates each year that add more compatible cameras providing for even more flexible options.

ONVIF Profile S compliant

ONVIF Profile S certification allows Surveillance Center to further expand compatibility for network IP cameras, giving system integrators and home users more flexibility and choice when creating their surveillance system.

Generic camera support

What do you do if your camera is not on Surveillance Center’s compatibility list? Surveillance Center can now receive real-time video streams from cameras via the Generic RTSP function that is supported by the majority of all cameras. This makes basic real-time video streaming and recording with almost any camera a breeze.

Multi-Stream

Simple and intuitive on-screen controlssolution recordings but worried about choppy video when viewing surveillance feeds remotely?Surveillance Center now supports 3 independent video streaming modes*, allowing administrators to configure default resolutions for recordings and viewing feeds remotely. Users can select appropriate resolutions based on network bandwidth and the number of channels that they are viewing, optimizing video streaming under different network bandwidth limitations.

*Number may vary according to camera brand.

content

Automated event action rules

Automated event action rules allow administrators to customize alarm handling rules (SOP). When an event occurs, the system can select different measures to handle the situation based on the type of event that occurred or the time the event occurred. These different measures include actively sending out email/SMS notifications to different groups, smartphone push notifications, activating multiple cameras to begin recording, assigning cameras to patrol a specific area or activating other external devices* providing automated and intelligent event handling.

*When an event occurs, event actions can notify other external devices via http commands (CGI/URL).

Event linking

Event handling rules allows the system to automatically execute a specified action when an event occurs, minimizing any manual work that has to be done. For example, when a backyard camera detects motion, all cameras along the perimeter of a house can automatically begin to record. Or when a window is opened, PTZ cameras can immediately begin to patrol.

Event notifications

When cameras receive specified events, Surveillance Center can immediately send email/SMS or push notifications to selected individuals.

Linking to external devices

Support for external event settings allows other systems (e.g., door security systems) to trigger events in the Surveillance Center system. Surveillance Center can also receive events and proceed to notify external devices.

content

Immediate notification

When disruptions occur, you'll know immediately. You can use Surveillance Center's Event Management function to keep you informed of critical events. Whether these events are an alarm trigger, motion trigger or a disconnected camera, you can configure Surveillance Center to send you notification immediately via email or SMS.

content

Role-based access control

Surveillance Center provides role based access control, allowing administrators to create roles for users according to their responsibilities, administrative tasks that they are able to execute, and the camera feed playback and administrative functions available to them. These roles can then be assigned to users based on their responsibilities and administrative tasks that they are able to execute, significantly increasing management convenience and flexibility.

content

Camera expansion with add-on licenses

Need to monitor more areas? No problem! In addition to the 4 free camera licenses provided by default you can also use ASUSTOR’s flexible add-on camera licenses to add camera channels, allowing you to easily expand the scope of your surveillance system. What’s more, you can also freely transfer camera licenses among different ASUSTOR devices.

  • 2 different camera license packages are offered: single channel and 4 channels
Note:
  1. The maximum number of camera channels is determined by the test results of each channel (based on 720P (1280x720)、30 FPS、H.264). Actual performance may differ according to camera settings and NAS load conditions.

content

RTSP Streaming Server

The all-new RTSP Streaming Server, gives system integrators the ability to conveniently integrate Surveillance Center with 3rd party equipment, allowing any device supporting RTSP to receive real-time video feeds from cameras on the network managed by Surveillance Center. Furthermore, RTSP streaming server also allows users to manage the number of connections and remove any malicious connections.

Input

Accepts all the integrated IP cameras and ONVIF compliant IP cameras.

ASUSTOR Surveillance Center RTSP Server

Surveillance Center’s RTSP Server streams live video and audio content from IP cameras over the Internet via the industry-standard RTSP protocol.

Output

Surveillance Center’s RTSP Server supports all RTSP players, allowing live video feeds from cameras to be viewed on any device anywhere.

content

More Flexible Recording Quotas

The Surveillance Center system can define recording storage quotas according to the storage space size or retention period. Additionally, different storage quotas can be configured according to different camera priorities allowing administrators to easily achieve effective recording using limited storage capacity.

content

Self-Defined Recording File Save Location

Surveillance Center provides a self-defined save location function for recording files. Users can configure the location according to their preferences for added flexibility and freedom.

content

All New Log In Screen

System administrators can customize the dedicated Surveillance Center login screen, allowing all users to directly log in to Surveillance Center via an individual login page for quick and convenient access.

content