简单 直觉 更好用

ASUSTOR Data Master (ADM) 是专属于 ASUSTOR NAS 上的操作系统,具有媲美零学习曲线的类平板图形化接口,让人一用就上手。

adm_pic

我型 客制我的云

ADM 为登录页面新增不同的版面设计,除了深色及浅色模式外,还有更多客制化的样式,让 NAS 的登录页面不再一成不变。

adm_pic

檔案 備份 全天候

ADM 提供跨平台档案分享,无论是使用 Windows、Mac 还是 Unix 作业平台,都可以存取。无论是在 PC、Notebook、平板、还是手机,数字数据近在咫尺。透过系统的磁盘阵列保护,定时自动备份任务设定,让你的数据更安全。

adm_pic

系统升迁  不求人

无论是个人用户或是 MIS 管理者,比較令人头痛的就是系统转移时的数据搬迁。ADM 让所有的 NAS 用户享受最无痛的过程。

adm_pic

好用功能 一键拥有

ADM App Central,收集数不尽的惊喜。各式各样免费的应用程序,只需一键安装,立即使用。

adm_pic

让数位生活更多彩

记录生活点滴,视频播放,NAS 也能做到。 Photo Gallery 3、LooksGood、SoundsGood、ASUSTOR Live 等等,为你的数位生活增色。 ASUSTOR Portal,赋予 NAS 新角色。

adm_pic

Select your language

Simple, intuitive and easy to use

ASUSTOR Data Master (ADM) is the dedicated operating system for all ASUSTOR NAS devices. If offers an intuitive and familiar user experience similar to most tablet device interfaces, effectively providing zero learning curve.

adm_pic

Your NAS, your style

ADM allows you to customize the sign in page style and images giving your NAS a unique look. Furthermore, an additional variety of customizable options help you to create a truly personalized NAS.

adm_pic

24/7 convenient file access and backup

ADM provides seamless cross-platform file sharing, allowing you to easily access your NAS from Windows, Mac OS X, or Unix-like operating systems. Furthermore, your data is always within reach no matter if you are using a PC, notebook, tablet or smartphone. ASUSTOR NAS offers a complete host of data protection and backup solutions. Features such as RAID and two-way transfer support offer bullet-proof protection and flexible application. Savor a stress free and liberating user experience.

adm_pic

Seamless system migration

When it's time to move your storage volumes to a new system, simply take out your existing hard drives and then insert them into the new system. That's it. Your new system will be up and running instantly.

adm_pic

Awesome add-on functionality with just one click

ADM’s exclusive App Central App repository contains countless surprises. Install a variety of unique Apps for free with just a single mouse click.

adm_pic

Light up your digital life

ASUSTOR NAS offers a variety of exciting digital entertainment possibilities. From multimedia streaming, to high quality audio experiences to the game-changing ASUSTOR Portal, all can be had via free add-on Apps.

adm_pic