我们使用 cookie 来帮助我们改善网页体验。请阅读我们的 Cookie 政策

  • 应用程序
  • 浏览器附加组件
  • ASUSTOR NAS 華芸 ASUSTOR EZ Connect

    连线零障碍,随时随地存取NAS

    ADM 3.0轻松连线大跃进,支援网际网路穿透功能,解决恼人的网路路由器设定问题!搭配 ASUSTOR EasyConnect (AEC),无论是位于社区网路或是在多台网路路由器的环境下,只需要一组 Cloud ID 就能顺利连线 NAS,内外皆可通。

    *支援作业系统:Windows Vista, 7, 8, 10, Server 2003/ 2008/ 2012。 **ADM须更新到3.0版本。

    Asustor NAS 華芸 连线零障碍,随时随地存取NAS

    开启通往NAS的网路任意门

    更聪明的轻松连线,您只需打勾启用EZ-Connect,其它的网路连线设定就交给 ASUSTOR NAS。它会自动侦测您的网路环境,一旦发现NAS 位于多台网路路由器的复杂环境下,就会自动启用网际网路穿透功能,接着开启您已安装好的AEC,立即畅连网路任意门,开启ADM网页。

    * 如果您希望使用手机连接NAS使用网路穿透功能,您可以使用支持 ADM 3.0 的 ASUSTOR 手机应用程序。直接使用 ASUSTOR ID 不用再做其他的设定!
    * 支援网路穿透的ASUSTOR手机应用:AiMaster,AiData,AiDownload,AiFoto,AiMusic,AiSecure。
    * AiVideos:Android版本请安装 AiVideos(Beta)/ iOS版本安装AiVideos V2。
    * 在网路穿透模式下使用 Looksgood,同一台PC只允许连接一台NAS。





    1.启用EZ-Connect,自动开启网际网路穿透功能

    Asustor NAS 華芸

    2.第一次使用AEC时,会跳出连线设定精灵,只要输入Cloud ID与NAS登入的帐号、密码即可完成连线设定,及伫例 NAS 清单。

    Asustor NAS 華芸

    3.开启 AEC 点击 NAS 连线,或点选工作列上的OPEN钮,将自动开启浏览器,并连线到NAS的ADM页面。

    Asustor NAS 華芸

    挂载 NAS 共享文件夹

    ASUSTOR NAS 提供有 Map Drive 磁碟机挂载功能,让您可以将 NAS 或 NAS 的共用资料夹挂载到您的电脑为网路磁碟机使用。之后只要开启AEC,就能马上连线 NAS, 在您的电脑里进行存取,也等同扩充您的电脑存储容量。

    Asustor NAS 華芸 挂载 NAS 共享文件夹

Select your language
  • Utilities
  • Browser Add-Ons
  • ASUSTOR EZ Connect

    Connect Without Barriers, Access Your NAS from Anywhere at Any Time

    ADM 3.0 provides easy connections by supporting a new Internet Passthrough function that helps users to simplify previously complex router configurations. Even if users are under local network or multi-router environments, they only need to use the dedicated ASUSTOR EZ Connect (AEC) utility along with their Cloud ID to easily configure internal and external connections to their NAS.

    *Supported operating systems: Windows Vista, 7, 8, 10, Server 2008/2012
    **ADM must be upgraded to version 3.0

    adm_content

    Open Up Access to Your NAS

    For smarter connections all you need to do is enable the Cloud Connect function and leave the rest of your network connection configurations up to ASUSTOR NAS. The NAS will begin by automatically detecting your network environment. If it detects a complex multi-router environment, it will automatically enable the Internet Passthrough function and then open AEC, which you have previously installed, and immediately connect to the Internet. The ADM Web interface will then be opened and you will be able to log in. If you wish to use other ADM Apps please remember to go to the EZ Connect settings page in ADM, select advanced settings and then enable required port forwarding for the App.

    *If you wish to connect to your NAS using your mobile device, you can do so using any ASUSTOR mobile app supporting ADM 3.0 Internet Passthrough and your Cloud ID. No further configurations are required!
    * ASUSTOR Mobile Apps supporting Internet Passthrough: AiMaster, AiData, AiDownload, AiFoto, AiMusic, AiSecure.
    * For AiVideos: If you are using Android, please install AiVideos (Beta). If you are using iOS, please install AiVideos V2.
    * When using LooksGood under Internet Passthrough mode, a single PC may only connect to a single NAS.





    1. Enable Cloud Connect from within EZ Connect and Internet passthrough function will be automatically enabled.

    adm_content

    2. A connection configuration wizard will pop out the first time you use AEC. All you need to do is enter your Cloud ID, followed by your NAS account and password to complete connection configurations and queue the NAS list.

    adm_content

    3. Enable AEC and then click on NAS connection, or click on the open button on the toolbar. Your Web browser will open automatically and connect to your NAS’s ADM Web interface.

    adm_content

    Map Shared Folders from Your NAS

    ASUSTOR NAS provides a drive mapping function that allows you to take your NAS or NAS shared folders and map them to your computer as a network drive. Afterwards, all you need to do is open AEC and you will able to immediately connect to your NAS and seamlessly access it from your computer, effectively expanding its storage capacity.

    adm_content