我們使用 cookie 以優化網頁。請閱讀我們的 Cookie 政策

極速奔馳 SSD 快取 (SSD Cache)

傳統硬碟速度比不上SSD,但SSD的容量與耐用度卻不如傳統硬碟。想要同時兼具SSD與傳統硬碟的優點,最好的方式就是使用 SSD 快取。SSD 快取功能可針對硬碟中經常性存取的檔案資料,將其存放至 SSD 硬碟中,因此優化了使用者在存取資料時的反應速度及傳輸效能。ASUSTOR NAS* 支援唯讀快取及讀寫快取二種模式,只要依循安裝精靈設定,就能輕鬆在儲存空間及效能上取得最佳平衡及配置。

*支援型號:AS31/32/50/51/61/62/63/64/70 系列

adm_content

支援 LDAP Client 集中管控更方便

LDAP (Lightweight Directory Access Protocol) 是一個輕量級的目錄存取協定,主要用於統一管理帳號與密碼。使用LDAP 技術可以更有效率來管理企業間的使用者認證或電腦資源權限。ASUSTOR NAS 原本即支援微軟推出的 Windows Active Directory 服務,ADM 3.1則新增支援 LDAP Client,用戶可將 ASUSTOR NAS 輕鬆加入既有的 LDAP 伺服器,讓管理化繁為簡,提升工作生產力。

adm_content

RAID 清洗 (RAID Scrubbing)

RAID Scrubbing 功能可以檢測 RAID 5、RAID 6 磁碟陣列資料的完整性與一致性。定期使用此功能可以幫您確認資料的完整性,並修復不一致的問題。如果發現無法修復的問題也能及早發現問題硬碟,立即警示,以利提早因應不可預期的風險。

adm_content

支援跨平台 exFAT 檔案系統

exFAT檔案系統有著跨平台支援 (Windows / Mac) 及單一檔案大小不受限於 4GB 的優勢,因此廣泛支援於更大容量的外接儲存裝置,為滿足現今使用者對動輒數 10 GB以上大檔的儲存需求,華芸與微軟攜手合作,推出了 ASUSTOR NAS 專用的 exFAT 應用程式,讓用戶可透過 ASUSTOR NAS 輕鬆連接採用 exFAT 的 USB裝置,存取、備份沒有距離。

adm_content
ADM3.1

準備體驗全新 ADM 3.1 了嗎?

We use cookies to help us improve our webpage. Please read our Cookie Policy .

SSD Caching
SSD-like performance with traditional hard drives

Traditional hard drives are not as fast as SSDs, but their capacity and durability are not as good as traditional hard drives. The best way to combine the best of both worlds is with SSD caching. The SSD cache feature saves frequently accessed file data on a hard disk and stores it on an SSD, thereby optimizing the response time and transfer rates of users when accessing data. ASUSTOR NAS* supports read-only access and read-write cache mode. After following the installation wizard, you will be able to easily access your storage spaces and achieve the best balance of capacity and performance.

* Supported Models: AS31/32/50/51/61/62/63/64/70 series

adm_content

Supporting LDAP Clients
Centralized control now more convenient than ever

LDAP, also known as Lightweight Directory Access Protocol is mainly used for unified management of accounts and passwords. Using LDAP technology can more efficiently manage user authentications or computer resource permissions across the enterprise. ASUSTOR NAS originally only supported Microsoft's Windows Active Directory service. ADM 3.1 adds an LDAP client. Users can easily add an ASUSTOR NAS to their existing LDAP server providing easier ways to manage helps improve productivity.

adm_content

RAID Scrubbing
Keeping hard drives healthy

RAID Scrubbing detects the integrity and consistency of RAID 5 and RAID 6 drive data. Regular use of this feature can help you confirm the integrity of your data and fix inconsistencies. If a problem that cannot be repaired is found, your NAS will immediately warn you so that you can respond to unexpected issues early.

adm_content

Supporting the cross-platform exFAT file system. Memory cards rejoice!

ASUSTOR is also launching the long-awaited exFAT driver. Widely supported and used by many operating systems and devices, the older FAT32 file system is no longer adequate for today’s applications. exFAT is able to address files over 4GB. To meet the needs of today’s users, ASUSTOR and Microsoft are working together to launch the exFAT driver to NAS customers, allowing users to easily connect their exFAT storage devices with ease.

adm_content
ADM3.1

Are You Ready to Experience The ADM 3.1?